The Gurkha’s Daughter Launch at The Rubin Museum

The Gurkha’s Daughter book launch was a huge success, with a big crowd coming out to see Prajwal Parajuly and Gaiutra Bahadur speak at The Rubin Museum. Thanks to all who came. Take a look at some photos from the event and check out Quercus’ Facebook Page to see more! More photos on Quercus Facebook page! […]

Read more

July 21, 2014

Prajwal Parajuly Kicks Off North American Tour

It’s already July, which at Quercus means the publication of The Gurkha’s Daughter.   On July 15th Prajwal Parajuly’s absorbing collection of short stories publishes in the US and Canada. The son of an Indian father and a Nepalese mother, Prajwal divides his time between New York and Oxford, England, but disappears to Gangtok, his […]

Read more

July 7, 2014

Brian Freeman at book launch in Duluth
Author Brian Freeman Celebrates the Launch of COLD NOWHERE

Internationally bestselling writer Brian Freeman celebrated the U.S. launch of his latest novel, THE COLD NOWHERE, last night at the Duluth Public Library

Read more

April 2, 2014